1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Friday = Monday
Friday, Jan. 09, 2004 - 22:40

Going to work with a hangover isn't that bad. It's not like being sick, because hangovers wear off and sickness doesn't.

I don't know why I think it's a good idea to type things while I'm drunk, but for some reason I do. So sorry about the last entry. I did that once before and was so embarrassed the next day that I made that entry a private one.

Tonight I saw American Splendor and it was splendid. If it was playing at a theater near you and you didn't see it, you missed out.

Today at work I did this: nothing.

Tomorrow at work I will probably do the same thing.

And so now I'm going to get into bed and read the Godfather. Does anyone want to have the Godfather be our next book club book? I'll have to ask the people who participate in the book club. We will get back to you about that.

Also: graarrrrrghhhh!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019