1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Irt'ws Thursday. I think Tuursday is a good hame for a band. I like Thursday.s
Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004 - 22:39

I saw my own ad in dairyland but I didn't click on it because it looked lame.

It'

s Been a while since I typed a drunken entry so here you dgo.

My three day weekend is almost over. I have to wake up in lsess than eight hours.

I keep floopping around, and it's annoying because, mentally, I don't feel drunk, but, physically, apparently I am.

I decided dtonight that, no more maid. Well,m in a few weeks I will start looking for a new job. Because maiding, for the rest of my life, no.

I really don't have anything at all to say. I am very tired.d There goes my foot. It's sliding. I'm going to bed.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019