1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I don't really like the color pink, but maybe I do. Wow, it's already the 7th? This year is just flying by. What happened to January 3? I totally can't remember that day. Flying, I tell you!
Wednesday, Jan. 07, 2004 - 12:52

I don't like it when people like me. I don't know what to do. I'm always sure I'll end up disappointing them, and that's what always happens.

But that's just low self-esteem talking.

Anyway, I FINALLY HAVE A DAY OFF. I'm wearing pink pajamas and I haven't eaten breakfast yet. I've been able to sleep a whole eight hours for TWO NIGHTS IN A ROW.

In other pink news, I think I'm going to go to Wal*Mart to buy a pink camisole with matching pink underwear. I've never had pink underwear.

And there were a few pink rags at work that I loved to use in the summer, but then when I got back from Australia they were nowhere to be found. Which was very sad. But last week I found one and I told everyone that they couldn't use it, that it was mine.

(Rags are things that are important when you're a maid.)

I DON'T LIKE THE PINK RAGS BECAUSE THEY'RE PINK. I LIKE THEM ONLY BECAUSE THEY'RE SOFT.

But I do want the pink underwear because it's pink.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019