1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry in which I describe an interesting dream I had this morning, interesting not because it was interesting, but interesting just because it was strange and non-interesting
Friday, Oct. 31, 2003 - 14:06

I had a dream this morning which might be of interest to Tea because it regards Kevin Spacey. In my dream Kevin Spacey was playing a Nazi basketball player who, in the 1930s, travelled around the world challenging people to one-on-one basketball matches, and he was the best in the world, but that was because he'd insult his opponents so much that they'd never even play him. And he came to a place where I was, a farm, and was standing by the clothesline insulting people. There was no basketball court to be seen anywhere on this farm, but for some reason the Germans had sent him there.

That was it, that was the whole dream. I wonder what it means.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019