1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Now I'm going to go find someplace to eat lunch. I wonder what I should have. Damn McDonalds for being so convenient, but no, I won't eat there.
Wednesday, Sept. 03, 2003 - 13:31

Oh, one night I was listening to the radio (my little mp3 player has a tuner) and I heard that new Limp Bizkit song where Fred Durst is all "I wanna sniff your panties!" and I thought it was one of the most retarded songs I've ever heard in my life and I can't believe anyone would ever actually think Fred Durst is a badass and geez, I just can't stand the way he "sings", it's so whiny/shouty and annoying.

Yesterday for dinner I went to this place that had cook-your-own steaks with baked potatoes and salads for $6, which would be cheap even if that were U.S. dollars, but since it's Australian dollars it's even cheaper.

And I might go to a movie today. I went jogging this morning to the Opera House. It was lovely. It was the first time I'd been to the Opera House.

I am hungry. Rawrrr. (That's my stomach growling.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019