1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Yahoo Serious
Thursday, Sept. 04, 2003 - 18:05

Do you think it's littering to spit mandarin orange seeds all over the city?

The biggest downsides to big cities are: crowd flow (arghh), cigarette smoke, and car exhaust fumes. Aside from that, I love big cities.

Did I mention that the hostel I'm staying at is in the red light district? I thought maybe I'd get sick of it, that I'd move to a different one in a different part of the city, but I like it. I saw an 80 year old prostitute the other day. The hostel is actually on a nice quiet street. But hookers and drag queens are easily accessible.

This afternoon I was sitting in a park with my best friend Me and I was totally cracking myself up thinking about that movie "Young Einstein" and trying to remember the name of the guy in it. All I could come up with was Bizarro Positive.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019