1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm leaving tomorrow, and I've been hanging out with teenagers. Fickende = a German cussective. cussective = a word I made up, = cuss + adjective. I am so innovative, it's SWEET. (That's supposed to be said a certain way.)
Thursday, Aug. 28, 2003 - 21:56

So suddenly it's tomorrow that I'm leaving and I haven't exactly quite nearly packed yet. I went to the fickende library twice to get the A Room With A View video like I said I would, but it was checked out both times, and who really cares anyway, so we won't be doing that for This Diary's Book Club, at least not for a couple months.

My ear hurts. I hope I'm not getting sick, because that would SUCK ASS. That last sentence is evidence that I've been hanging out with teenagers a lot. It's SWEET.

I need to do some laundry so that the clothes I pack are clean. That would be a good thing.

I bought new Carhartts today and I'm wearing them right now and I need to wash them too and I hope they don't shrink because they're a little tight in the buns as it is and if they shrink any further it would SUCK ASS.

I hope someone my own age will want to hang out with me in Australia. That would be sweet.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019