1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I have many things to do but have done none of them. It's the 19th of August.
Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003 - 19:58

Oh yeah.

Today, being a Tuesday, is normally my day off, but I worked today anyway, heedlessly ignoring my supervisors' pleas to go away.

After work I jumped off a bridge again, only this time I stood on the top of the railing rather than sitting on the railing or climbing over and jumping from the bottom. This was a very brave thing for me to do, jumping from the top of the railing.

For dinner I had pizza, nachos, pie, and a pop. I may or may not have a beer as well, because it helps me sleep. A few days ago I got three beers at work and for the last two nights I've had a beer before bed and it seems to have made me sleep better. But wait, that's not true, because last night I distinctly remember being awake a long time. But maybe it was a dream.

At work today I didn't get to work with my favorite boys. I had to work with a boy who is smelly and stupid. But nice. And it's mean of me to say he's smelly and stupid (even though he is). He has a very large head, but that doesn't mean his brain functions in a large way. I'm serious, the guy's dumb. As well as stinky. He's only 18, but his teeth are really old-person yellow because he smokes so much and drinks so much coffee, both of which add to his smelliness. But he means well.

One of my favorite boys got hurt and had to go home. My other favorite boy I only got to see at lunch. He spent last week in Canada threatening to beat up Canadians, so I didn't get to work with him then, either.

I don't know why he was threatening to beat up Canadians. He has problems. He's scared of spiders but jumps off of buildings.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019