1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm drinking hot chocolate
Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003 - 16:10

It's raining. It's fabulous.

I love interesting weather. I ran around outside in the rain.

I listened to Sonic Youth "Rain on Tin" while driving down from the mountain, listened to that and the rain on the windshield. Rain on glass. It was pouring, very hard and very heavy. The roads were rivers.

If you would like to download a really beautiful song, go here and do so. I'm listening to it as I type this, and I think it's really good, and I think you should all download it.

Now I think I might go get in bed and listen to Sonic Youth and take a nap with my window open.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019