1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

new entry
Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003 - 15:54

It is very dramatic at my work. Two people have had to go to the hospital in the last week, and I have witnessed two loud arguing matches between workers and supervisors.

It's embarassing when people fight in front of other people.

That's all. Today is my Monday, and it doesn't feel like I even had a weekend. Oh wait, that's because I decided to work on one of my days off because I am crazy.

I wonder what will happen tomorrow.

I forgot to play the piano while I was home alone yesterday, and this is annoying because I only play when no one else is home, and since I've been working I'm never home by myself, so yesterday was my one chance to play all week and I forgot. Annoying.

Swimming now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019