1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A confused entry in which I talk about how surprising watermelons can be and then I talk about the weather but forget to mention that I'm going outside to lay in the sun before it's too hot. I didn't really explain it well.
Tuesday, Jul. 22, 2003 - 10:02

It's surprising to me how filling watermelon can be, like it seems like it wouldn't be, but it really is. It also surprises me that watermelon juice stains. It also surprises me that I'm still surprised by that because I always seem to get watermelon all over me and when will I ever learn? At the moment I have two shirts (one of which is my work shirt) sitting in the sink with pink drips on them.

It is supposed to get to 100 degrees today (and I think it did yesterday too) (100 degrees = like 2 degrees celsius, for all the Canadians out there) (I am very multicultural) (I had to look up how to spell celsius) and so I'm going outside, but first I have to play the piano a little. Today is my day off. Tomorrow is too. So what I mean is, today is like my Saturday.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019