1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sunday morning
Sunday, April 27, 2003 - 7:24

Please note the time. I've been awake for an hour or two already... I've been up for about half an hour. Alcohol does this to me.

My cat has just discovered the pointer on the computer screen. It's fun and moves around. She's also liking the words that are suddenly appearing on the screen.

Going shopping with Friend 2 sometime this week... she's sort of quitting too (although she hasn't completely decided that) and she wants to go to fabric stores because she wants to start making pillows.

And now I'm going to go buy a newspaper because I need to find a job.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019