1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Melissa Rivers and gophers
Friday, March 21, 2003 - 10:19

On the google news page, for the last day or so, there's been a story with the headline "Academy says Oscar show still a go" with a picture of Melissa Rivers next to it. I don't know what anyone else thinks, but I'm sure glad that there will still be Melissa Rivers even during a war. Hooray for Melissa Rivers! I would have been really upset if I hadn't been able to see a picture of Melissa Rivers on that news page for two days in a row. Hopefully the picture of Melissa Rivers will still be there tomorrow. I hope everyone who's concerned about not being able to see Melissa Rivers goes to that google news page and is comforted by the reassuring sight of her picture.

And in other news, I had a dream that gophers were biting my feet.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019