1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

with cheese
Saturday, March 22, 2003 - 16:30

My diary was the unwitting victim of a most fortunate database crash yesterday, during which the link to my diary stayed on the recently updated list for hours and hours and hours, and so many many people were tricked into coming here. It was a lot of fun.

My hands are killing me. I've been taking pain killers for my ankle, and despite these my hands are killing me. Maybe I'll take a bath. Have to clean the bath first. Cleaning the bath = more hurting hands.

Tired. Have had numerous random dreams for the last two nights.

Nice day. Went to a barbecue. Had a hamburger. With cheese.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019