1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A really fun dream that doesn't translate well into text
Friday, January 17, 2003 - 10:17

Geez, I had the weirdest dream last night, and I honestly thought it was real, because at the end of the dream I started writing about what had happened in my secret online diary.

In my dream my brother-in-law somehow got us invited to this party with Whitney Houston, Bobby Brown, and Rick Fox's wife Vanessa something. What's her name? Vanessa Carleton? Vanessa Jones? Ah ha! Vanessa Williams. (Thanks, google.) Yes, Vanessa Williams, and she had a baby with her that I thought was the cutest baby in the world, so I was playing with it and making it bounce up and down and dance and stuff. Then all of a sudden we were in my parents' house. Then the baby said something to me, like "Just because I'm cute doesn't mean I want to jump up and down" or something like that. Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown had come in but weren't hanging out with us. Something else happened too, but I don't remember what, and then I sat down to type in this here diary. And I was trying to remember everything that had happened, but all I could think about was the party. But there was even more that had happened. It was an epic dream.

In other news, we got the Sims for PS2 last night, and I only stayed up until like 12:30 playing it.

Right now I'm cold and have to go to the bathroom. So bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019