1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

California you used to be wonderful
Monday, October 28, 2002 - 16:19

Here are some startling new revelations:

I hate: SUVs, TVs, Clear Channel radio, cell phones, knowitalls, most people

I like: horses, movies, AM radio, CBs, cats, some people

We went to the Bridge School Benefit on Saturday. It was good. Maybe someday I'll tell you about it. Not now, because I'm tired and have to do some thesis work and most importantly I have to go play TSO (The Sims Online for all you plebians) because I finally got a disc that works! Hip hip!

Also: on this day in history: two years ago I saw my favorite band play. It was cool.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019