1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fuck me if I say something you don't want to hear
Tuesday, October 22, 2002 - 11:49

I like nuts and other crunchy things. I prefer peanut M&Ms to plain M&Ms.

Some of you may be interested to know (and some of you may know already) that at pearljam.com (which is the same thing as tenclub.net) they are premiering a song from Riot Act each week. First they had I Am Mine, then last week they had Love Boat Captain, and then this week they have Save You. So if you want to go listen to it, go listen to it. It's good, I promise. And the f-word is in it!

I'm back at school today after sort of skipping yesterday. I'm in the computer lab, and that son of a gun Mr. Knowitall is at the computer right next to me, as usual. He always sits right next to me even if there are other computers available. Some think he has Tourette's because he twitches a lot.

The Slurper is right across from me listening to his '80s video game music so loud that I can hear the clanking and banging coming from his headphones. Needless to say, the music he likes is crap.

Then diagonally across from me is the woman many people refer to as The Cunt. I think that's a pretty bad name to call someone, but she kind of deserves it because ... she kind of is. She's in my horse class. Which is annoying. But at least she's friendly. Incredibly self-centered and melodramatic, yes, but friendly nonetheless.

Behind me is the new German girl, who isn't all that bad. Much better than the Swiss girl.

Oh yeah, I have to go write a literature review for my thesis. Yes, the same one that was supposed to be done last week. I hate it. Would anyone out there like to write a thesis for me? I'll pay you fifty bucks.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019