1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Friday fritters fried in frat
Friday, August 30, 2002 - 9:47

You know those Levi's Superlow commercials that show people wearing Superlow jeans and doing Bad stuff like driving on the wrong side of the road without looking or driving off a bridge after being chased? Those are so cool. Being Bad wearing low jeans is cool. I'm totally going to get some Superlow jeans so that I can be a badass too. Maybe I'll rob a bank with them. Yeah. That would be totally dangerous. Maybe they'd make a commercial about me.

And now a public service announcement: For a while now I've noticed in some other diaries that their older entries page didn't show any entries after like July 17. A time or two I thought to myself, "Hmm, I wonder if *my* older entries page is screwed up like this." Since I'm not always the most reasonable person, especially if reason involves action, I never checked my page. And then I forgot all about it...until a fateful yesterday, when I tried to archive my doomed older entries and I got a message saying that yes, *my* older entries were messed up! I was shocked! I was scared! But it was really not that hard to fix. So please check yours, if you want. The end.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019