1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Nope, can't even think of a title for this, but the title for my romance novel will be "Diamond in the Tough". Get it? Like 'diamond in the rough' only 'tough' instead of 'rough'! Ha ha!
Rursday, August 29, 2002 - 10:32

I'm no longer the #1 google for "ticketmaster sucks". Crikey, that sucks.

I'm going to write a romance novel parody. It will be really fun. I am a really good writer as you can see. I always have lots of interesting things to say.

Yesterday I busted open the middle finger on my right hand while I was cleaning. That sure sucked. It sure hurt a lot.

I had Honey Nut Cheerios for breakfast.

Tonight is the MTV Video Music Awards. Something outrageous always happens at the VMAs! I sure am excited.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019