1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

It's okay, you don't have to run and hide away
Sunday, August 25, 2002 - 21:21

Mucho productivo weekend. Got a suntan (as well as a bit of a sunburn), went out to eat and to a party, transplanted some plants, got risers for the bed so we can put bunches of crap under it, played the Sims, etc.

So I've been doing stuff. But am I doing stuff that I want to be doing? I'm not sure, but I think so. I've been thinking about one of the books I was going to write, and it's changed so that it now incorporates more ideas that I've had. But who knows if I'll ever write it.

I'd be a lot more productive if I could actually feel Fall in the air, but since there aren't any seasons here, I have to imagine it.

I have to make appointments to see the doctor and the dentist (to get my thousands of cavities filled). I'll also maybe venture into town to try to get my damn glasses. Should be a really fun week.

p.s. Dudeorama.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019