1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

!#$@ )(_)(* !@#$ _)(**()__)
Rursday, June 13, 2002 - 23:47

I now have a guestmap. It's number 8 at the top. Someday I'll label those links with something meaningful, but for now they're just numbered because.

I have a guestmap because.

Andrew changed around the links in the dairyland members' area, and it's hard to find things. But I guess I'll get used to it someday.

Today was sunny. Yesterday was sunny. The day before that was overcast. The day before that was sunny.

My back hurts.

I played with a dog tonight.

I never get to school until like 4:00 nowadays. That's bad, because I'm supposed to be working more than one hour a day. But I don't want to. And it's too hard to get to school in the morning. Because I have better things to do like play the Sims and read and move my plants around and clean and work out and take showers and stuff.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019