1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hodgepodge
Friday, May 17, 2002 - 14:41

I am trapped in the computer lab. It is closed for a class, but I was allowed to stay as long as I don't cause a ruckus. I am working. I am cataloging books. But now I'm done with the box I have in here, and I want to go get a nother box, but I don't want to cause a ruckus, so I'm not really working, but I'm still on the clock.

I saw a rabbit again yesterday in the wetlands. It not only had a white fluffy butt, it also had a white chin.

I was going to type in more of the introduction to my book, but it's all too personal and revealing and it would threaten my anonymity. You'll all just have to wait until it's published.

Here's my plan for the next twelve months:

��May 2002: school and thesis and work

��June: finish schoolwork and work on thesis and work

��July: thesis and work and travel

��August: travel and work and thesis

��September: have draft of thesis done to give to committee members (first must decide who to ask to be on committee)

��October: thesis

��November: thesis

��December: file thesis

��January 2003: leave on celebratory world tour and write

��February: world tour and write

��March: write

etc.

Next summer I will continue on my world tour, but I will probably be in North America.

After that I'll find a job and I'll finish some of my stories.

I have three stories that I'm really thinking of now. One must be finished by 2004. One is a murder mystery with a surprise ending! It'll be really good! The other is the one I introduced you to the other day.

The end. When will this class end? I'm tired. I hate school.

p.s. I heard a couple of the Chris Cornell/RATM demos, and I really really really like song #2.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019