1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The underwear I wear
Monday, May 20, 2002 - 8:56

My underwear style of choice is bikini. G-strings are just icky and a little too trendy. The ass on high-cut underwear is about two feet too tall for my own buns. Not wearing underwear is not an option, because I must always wear underwear. Granny underwear isn't an option either. So bikini it is.

A few weeks ago, for no particular reason at all, I bought some high-cut underwear. It's horrible. Why do people wear underwear like that? They come up over my bellybutton. They practically come up to my chin. Why would I want underwear that covers my whole torso? Why? Why?

The end.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019