1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

More complaining about my chosen field, with no one to blame but myself
Rursday, April 18, 2002 - 16:53

I am really hating school again. I only have one class. How pathetic is that? The class is taught by a professor who is exceedingly nice, organized, and smart, but for some reason I just don't like her classes. I had a few classes from her last year, and I hated all of them. This is the first one I've had from her this year, and I'm remembering why I was so miserable last year. Her classes make me feel stupid, like I never get the point of things, and they make me question what the point of it all is. What is any of this good for? Even if freptologists ever figure out the answers to these questions, what good will it do anyone? Ugh. All through class I sit there thinking, "Gosh, I'm tired" and "Gosh, freptology fucking sucks."

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019