1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I like nuts
Tuesday, April 16, 2002 - 19:56

Should I get SuperGold? If I had comments would anyone write in them, or would it just be a disappointment for me? Like a few entries back, I asked what the difference between carmel and caramel is, but everyone ignored me. If I'd had comments, would anyone have commented?

I just updated my dear old legitimate webpage. Boy, it sure was hard! Now I'm sick of computering, and my hands are tired. Maybe I'll go play the Sims.

Ever since I posted that picture of Wonder Woman, I've wanted to make a Wonder Woman layout. For some reason, whenever I think of making a Wonder Woman layout, and say to myself, "I'm jonesing for a Wonder Woman layout." I suspect that if I actually made a Wonder Woman layout, I'd start writing about how I'm jonesing for things, so I think I'll just stick with this layout for a while.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019