1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Friday
Friday, April 5, 2002 - 15:33

Mr. Pooh got me the Sims Vacation expansion pack. I played it for many hours last night.

My hand hurts.

NetHack + The Sims = Hurt hand

Mr. Pooh is having a dinner party tonight in our cramped, crappy apartment. I have to go home and clean for it now.

Last night I had this really fantastic dream about driving in this city near my hometown. I looked up at the moon and I saw Santa's silhouetted sleigh flying past it. It was neat. There were other things going on in the dream too, but I've forgotten all of them.

I have a homework assignment to do this weekend. I hope I don't forget. Note to self: remember to do homework!

p.s. I hate notes to selves.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019