1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Dreams of cats and X-rated cereal
Saturday, Feb. 9, 2002 - 16:38

I was just reading some of my old entries. Alas, last fall, when I still had my youth, I was so creative and articulate. Anyway,

Hold on, I really have to go pee.

Whew, okay. ... as I was reading these hilarious old entries, I remembered two dreams I had last night. (Non sequitur? Nah...)

In one of the dreams, we had a new kitten. Miss Kitty didn't like it at first, but then decided to like it. After a while I remembered that I'd said that the next cat I get I'm naming Buster, so we had to change the name of the kitten to Buster. There was something interesting about the way we'd gotten the kitten, but I don't remember now.

And the other dream was about an erotic box of cereal that I bought at the store. The cereal was similar to Cap'n Crunch, except that it was all stuck together in the shape of a giant penis.

Yeah. That was a strange dream.

I write about my dreams a lot, don't I?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019