1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Jeopardy! and school and Sea Monkeys and exclamation points
Friday, Feb. 8, 2002 - 21:11

Bad Grammar was on Jeopardy! tonight. And she won! It was very exciting watching someone I don't know on TV. I'm trying to play Jeopardy! online right now but the bastard won't let me register. Fine. I have a paper to do anyway.

YES, I HAVE TO WRITE A PAPER, AND IT'S 9:00 ON A FRIDAY NIGHT. THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS TO SMART PEOPLE WHO JUST KEEP GOING TO SCHOOL. THEY TURN INTO MORONS AND THEY ALWAYS HAVE A LOT OF STUFF TO DO.

Sorry.

Anyway.

I have baby Sea Monkeys in aquarium #2! I don't know where they came from. Probably from the other Sea Monkeys that I put in there. The weird one that was flopping around on the bottom is still alive and is now seemingly normal, except for one extra eye. I think it's a cannibal.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019