1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I love Paris in the spring time
Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2002 - 16:28

I was in Paris once in the spring time and I hated it. It smelled like piss, and there were dogs and old men pissing everywhere.

But the one thing I love about California happens in the spring time. There's this scent that starts floating around on the air in late January. You'll be walking along and all of a sudden walk into this lovely flower scent. You look around, but there aren't any flowers around. It's just the plants, happy to be here.

If someone bottled that scent, they could... But I'm sure someone's already tried that. This *is* California, right?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019