1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

About nothing and yoga and clappers
Sunday, Feb. 3, 2002 - 21:46

I had things I wanted to write about, but I don't feel like it right now. Someday, though, I will (maybe) write about: Pervert Barbies, the interrelatedness of everything, my asymetricity, my Sea Monkeys, my Sims, school (including the latest maneuvers against Mr. Knowitall and his efforts at retaliation) (because that guy is simply unbelievable, topping himself each week), the differences between Here and There (which I was going to write about over a month ago but never did), and Britney Spears (she actually sang her first song last night on Saturday Night Live, but she was lip syncing the second, right?).

Did I ever tell you that Mr. Pooh and I are doing yoga? Yes, even Mr. Pooh, Mr. Tall-and-mighty-but-very-unflexible-and-very-anti-anything-resembling-spirituality-or-meditation-Pooh. Maybe I'll write about the rich old freaks who take the class with us, who let out loud disgusting sighs all through class and then clap at the end. Maybe I'll write about how I hate clappers. Maybe I'll write about how the Slurper was clapping in class the other day and laughing the Loudest Laugh in the World. It hurt my ears.

Oh, Goddamn son of a bitch! I didn't add an entry yesterday, on 02-02-02, an exTREMEly mathematically pleasing day! Argh!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019