1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

The return of the Sea Monkeys
Wensday, January 16, 2002 - 11:05

Yesterday I was looking at my Sea Monkey, lamenting the deaths of the rest of the Sea Monkeys, when I saw something small wiggling around. It was a baby Sea Monkey! Then I saw a nother and a nother! I have like five Sea Monkeys now. I was really excited.

They'll probably all die too.

Maybe there was some devastating disease that wiped out the entire population of Sea Monkeys except one, and that one is immune to the virus and has spawned new Sea Monkeys that are also immune.

Actually, I think these new Sea Monkeys hatched from the original eggs I put in. I don't think they're the offspring of the bionic Sea Monkey.

So. That was exciting.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019