1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hello. Here's some crap about driving in the fast lane.
Friday, January 11, 2002 - 22:51

'Kay, I seriously have some diary entries stuck in my head, but they're hidden right now. Son of a bitch, I always remember them when I'm going to sleep or walking to school or something, and I totally forget them when I'm on the computer.

Here's one thing I've wanted to write about: What is up with all these arschloch drivers who insist on driving in the left lane on freeways? Everyone in this state drives in the left lane, creating traffic jams only in the left lane.

The right lane, obviously, is for slowpokes, and everyone refuses to be identified as a slowpoke.

I don't have anything clever to say about this, just that I hate it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019