1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Who here is a race horse? Only me.
Rursday, January 10, 2002 - 17:44

I took Sudafed a few times for my newly discovered allergies, and it wakes me up at night. The first night I took it, I was awake from midnight until 5 in the morning. It was really pissy.

The night before last night I took it again and I woke up at 5. I was really mad, but I was in that weird state in between sleep and awake. Then Santa Claus told me, "It's okay, I've just given you the gift of sleep." So then, thanks to Santa, I fell asleep.

One time in high school my alarm went off but I was in that weird state in between sleep and awake and I thought I was a race horse. "Race horses don't have to go to school," I thought, and I turned my alarm off and went back to sleep. I overslept, but I couldn't be mad about it because it was so funny.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019