1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Vroom vroom, I'm a man
Saturday, January 12, 2002 - 00:18

I just remembered one of the things I wanted to talk about: the anthropomorphization of automobiles.

When we were driving back home for the holidays, I saw a truck with balls hanging from the tow hitch, like anatomically correct balls. Anatomically correct for people, not trucks.

What was that guy thinking? Did he really think his truck was going to mate with a female automobile and make a new baby automobile? Probably not, because as far as I could see, the truck had no penis, just balls.

Did he think the balls made his truck faster or more agressive, like an unneutered dog or bull?

Did he think that girls would see his truck's testicles and think "Oh, that guy's truck is sexy. I bet that guy has balls as big as his truck, and a big penis to go along with the big balls. I wanna get some in that truck, yo."

It was dumb. We passed him. Ha!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019