1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Basically, an entry that wasn't going to be written
Rursday, December 20, 2001 - 16:52

I was going to write an entry about how Mr. Pooh loves to eat things containing garlic and onions, and how I have to suffer for this penchant of his. I was going to write about how sometimes I can't sleep because his breath is so stinky and pervasive I can't get away from it, try as I might to hide under my pillow or a blanket. I was going to write about how Mr. Pooh doesn't understand that the smell of garlic and onions can't be simply toothpasted or mouthwashed away.

But I decided not to write an entry about that, because I'm too busy getting ready to leave. We will be gone a week, maybe longer, and I probably won't update during that time.

So Happy Christmas, everyone, and maybe even Happy New Year, I don't know.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019