1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Just, I don't know.
Rursday, December 6, 2001 - 17:06

I've started writing the paper that's due on Monday! So far I have my name, the date, the title, some "blah blah blah"s and my references! I'm totally not procrastinating on this paper!

We had a conference planning meeting today. (Have I written about this conference? Yes, I have, and I see I called it the American freptology conference. Stupid. Surely I can come up with a better name than that. Let me see. I'll call it the CAT conference, with CAT being a secret acronym.) Mr. Knowitall is part of the CAT group and it's really annoying because he's a stupid furking idiot and he always wants to do things himself but he's too much of an idiot to do things correctly, so we have to control him or else he'd turn the CAT conference into a CRAP conference. He made me angry and stressed out at the meeting just because he was there. And he was wearing tight pants and it was really gross. He is one yucky being.

Um, anyway, it's time for dinner. I may not update this weekend, because I might be going on a minibreak!

p.s. Sign my guestbook!!!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019