1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm a nerdy freptologist
Tuesday, July 10, 2001 - 19:50

I lost two pounds during the American freptology conference.

The conference was quite a success, despite the incompetency of the Fearless Leader. I can't stand the guy now, especially since he's been gloating about the success of the conference. It ain't his fault everything worked out. He did his damnedest to ruin it. He's a moron.

I didn't realize what a bunch of freakin' nerds freptologists are. They kept coming early, before we'd even set up. On Sunday morning, they showed up at 8:45, even though the talks didn't start until 9:30. How nerdy is that? On Saturday night we had a big party, and they even came early to that.

So now it's back to the grind. Paper due tomorrow, and a nother the day after.

I didn't think I'd like the freptology institute, but I secretly do. Shh. Don't tell anyone.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019