1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm rambling
Saturday, July 7, 2001 - 23:13

Hello. I haven't been here in a while. I don't even know how long. Maybe it's only been a few days. There are new messages from Andrew on the logon page from July 2 that I've never seen, so maybe I haven't been on since then. I don't even want to look at my buddy list, because I don't have time to read diaries.

I'm tired. I've been running non-stop for three days now. Well, not actually running, but running around. I wonder how far you'd go if you really ran for three days?

So I've been doing this conference on American freptology. Yeah, doing the conference, like putting it on, organizing it. I've never actually even been to a real live conference, let alone organize it. I'm just supposed to be a helper, but our Fearless Leader can't lead for shit, so I'm organizing it. Organized. It's almost over. It has been a raging success. Tonight it was a drunken success. Now it's a tired success. Tomorrow it will have been a success. Yesterday it was about to be a success.

Crap. I have two papers due on Thursday.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019