1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Fun with a href
Wensday, November 14, 2001 x 2 - 22:49

Ah ha ha ha! Remember when I went around signing Happy Birthday in selected people's guestbooks, even if it wasn't really their birthday? And remember how I was laughing maniacally when I did it? I thought maybe someone would fall for it, see that someone had written Happy Birthday in the guestbook they were signing, and then say Happy Birthday too, just in case. Someone did just that in nooneelse's guestbook. Isn't that funny?

(I know I know, I'm kind of dumb.)

And hey, I just noticed that toothbrush has joined me in Narnia, like I commanded everyone to do five months ago.

And badgrammar has joined my pop diaryring!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019