1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A crap of bunch
Friday, October 26, 2001 - 11:27

I don't know why, but I have a hard time getting going. I've been up since, what, 9 or 9:30 or 8:45, and I've been meaning to go to school, but I haven't.

Toes = cold. New car = coming next week. Fingernails = short. Miss Kitty = irresistably cute. Pants = tight. Are they too tight to go out to the mailbox? I have something to mail, and if I don't go out there soon, the mailman will already have come.

I was going to do a lot of reading today. I hate reading for school. I like recreational reading.

I'm glad Linguafranca's cat came back. I love kitties.

My friend Sarah and I were talking about how we don't care about school anymore. She's also decided to quit freptology. She's transferring to the, umm, fleptology Ph.D. program. Apparently it only takes a couple years to get a Ph.D. in fleptology, whereas in freptology it takes seven years. She and I both got relatively low grades on an assignment we did for a class. I got an A-, she got a B+. (In grad school, you have to get As. B is for BAD.) She said, "At first I was mad, but then I realized I didn't care." I said, "That's exactly how I felt. It's hard taking school seriously when you've already decided you're going to quit. I should've waited till the end of this year to decide that." Then we laughed and laughed, and talked about how boring that class is. On Wensday, Sarah was doodling, not paying attention at all, and I was watching her, not paying attention at all. The professor was talking about something (she talks 90 miles an hour for the whole class, and she doesn't stop until 10 minutes after the class is supposed to end) and then said, "Do you all understand?" and both Sarah and I nodded our heads, even though we had no idea what we were supposed to be understanding. The Slurper always falls asleep in the class. The Pompous Ass who didn't break his foot sucking his own dick even fell asleep once, and he's the fucking teacher's pet. (I have a hard time keeping quiet when people fall asleep in class, because it's so funny watching them that I always want to burst out laughing. It's very hard restraining myself.) Mr. Knowitall has no problem staying awake, though, because he always sits as close to the professor as possible, barely a foot away from her ass. He loves ass. He loves to kiss ass.

So that's all.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019