1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I feel like crap
Rursday, October 25, 2001 - 12:09

I woke up this morning not able to breathe out of my nose. My head was all stuffed up. So I rolled over, and the clouds in my head slowly made their way to the other side of my head. I can't hear out of one ear, so everything sounds really weird today. I'm really tired and my eyes are all puffy.

Miss Kitty and I watched a little bit of Emergency Vets, and there was a cat named Mr. Kitty who'd been hit by a car. It was sad, but I think Mr. Kitty was okay. I thought the whole Miss Kitty/Mr. Kitty thing was neat, but Miss Kitty didn't because her name isn't really Miss Kitty, and she doesn't know I call her that in my secret online diary.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019