1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm tired, I'm a pig
Sunday, October 28, 2001 - 17:42

I'm just really tired. I've been tired ever since my one day illness (anthrax, of course) last Thursday. I was planning to spend the weekend doing all the reading that I haven't done for the last few weeks, but instead I read Bridget Jones and I slept.

Last night we went out to karaoke, but Mr. Pooh and I left early, and I think after we left my friends got beaten up. I'm not sure though. I just got a weird, cryptic email from one of them saying they probably wouldn't have gotten wacked in the head by some lady if I'd been there.

I don't know. I don't understand. I'm tired.

p.s. I had a nightmare the other night that I'd eaten a whole bag of chocolates that we bought at Costco last week.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019