1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

a i u e o
Monday, October 1, 2001 - 15:29

I just looked at my diary on a different computer, and there's boxes and hiragana characters on it. WTF? It ain't supposed to look like that. Does it look like that for anyone else?

I'm sure this computer has Japanese text support installed, so that's why it's putting the hiragana in. But I don't know why there are boxes. That's really weird.

So my diary sucks.

I was going to write about all the dreams I had last night, but I left the paper that I wrote them down on at home, so I can't. I had like a million, seriously. At least these weren't nightmares like I was having last year. Hopefully that means that this school year will be better than last.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019