1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A disturbing dream
Saturday, September 29, 2001 - 18:58

Last night I had a dream that I was at a club where the Meat Puppets were playing Lake of Fire and trying to sound like Nirvana at their Unplugged thang. There was a swimming pool and I was swimming around and showing off because I was really hot (as in attractive). Then a waiter came and I ordered a beer (I was still in the pool). Then I got out of the pool and ordered some pasta (I forget what kind), so they put me back in the pool to cook me and I had to breathe underwater. (I have many dreams about breathing underwater.) Then I got out and was all mad because they'd tried to cook me. "I didn't want to be cooked as pasta, I wanted pasta cooked for me!" I yelled at them.

It was a disturbing dream, but it didn't take me long to start laughing about it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019