1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Oral hygiene and diaries
Monday, October 1, 2001 x 2 - 15:43

Oh barf. I just read HM's most recent entry about going to the dentist. She says: "You know those drills that they use to grind tooth away? I wonder what those would do to my tongue." Well, I have an answer to that, except it wasn't a dentist, it was an orthodontist. And it wasn't my tongue, it was my lip AND that weird cushiony place where one of my wisdom teeth used to be.

Those drills slice.

On a more pleasant note, go visit my new acquaintance Toothbrush, who likes Colin Firth and who had a cat. :(

And, in HM's diary, all the apostrophes and certain other things were in kanji. So it's this Japanese text support that's all screwing this up. I think.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019