1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I make no sense
Tuesday, September 25, 2001 - 15:08

It's hotter than a motherfucker today.

I went to the store this morning. That seems like a long time ago.

Yesterday I decided that I needed to get away from the controversy surrounding my scholastic life, so we went out to dinner and then we went to a movie.

Today I didn't have any classes, but I had a meeting with a professor. I had just bought her (huge expensive) book right before, so she was happy. And I'm happy because she's going to bring me her copy of someone's dissertation that hasn't been published and is hard to get and that I need for her class. Woo hoo!

Damn, I feel like everything I write in here now is just the most boring incoherent crap. I can't even believe anyone would read this, because I don't even make sense. I'm experiencing a brain fart.

See? What does that even mean?

I walked to school today. Now I'm going to walk home.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019