1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I will probably delete this entry tomorrow, so read it while you can
Monday, September 24, 2001 - 22:23

Jiminy Christmas. I've just spend the last two days in the middle of a bitter controversy about something that isn't even an issue.

I swear.

Goddamn.

Some of the students here are bitter, opinionated, sensitive sons of bitches.

Oh, and did I mention that this ISN'T EVEN AN ISSUE? There's nothing to get all worked up about. There are no rights being infringed upon. There is no one trying to screw anyone else. And most importantly, there isn't any other option, which makes the whole freaking controversy pointless.

p.s. I decided not to delete the entry, but I edited it.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019