1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Washing machines
Tuesday, September 18, 2001 - 11:37

There are people who just moved into my complex who insist on using only the front loading washing machines. In our laundry room, there are like 15 top loaders and 2 front loaders. These people who just moved in refuse to use the top loaders, so they line up their laundry in front of the front loaders.

This really pisses me off. I used to be the only one who insisted on a front loader. Now I have to wait in line.

Why do I insist on a front loader? Because they use less water, they use less detergent, they spin the clothes better so they're drier, they are easier on the clothes, they clean better, and they have a little glass window and you can sit and watch your clothes go around and around. I love them! Why do these other people use my washing machines? They've ruined my life.

When I'm a grown-up and have a real house, I'm going to Sears to buy a front loading washing machine. Then I'll sit all day long watching my clothes being cleaned.

p.s. You've no idea how many people find this entry by searching for "she farted in my face."

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019