1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

What I did yesterday
Rursday, September 20, 2001 - 0:18

Today I had to go to a TA training thing, even though I'm not TAing. I didn't actually have to go, but everyone's supposed to, so I thought I might as well.

It was boring. My friend (who I'll call Sarah, maybe because that's an extremely common name, or maybe because that's her name) and I left after lunch. There were afternoon sessions that we were supposed to go to, but we decided not to. They were just going to say the same things that they'd said in the morning.

Damn, I'm so glad I'm not TAing this year.

I kind of wish I could just quit now, and not suffer through another year of school. But then I wouldn't have anything to write about in here.

Sarah and I were talking about how we hate a lot of people. We hate Mr. Knowitall, and the Slurper, and the pompous ass who didn't break his foot sucking his own dick, and now there are new people who are just starting the program and we hate them too. I'm so fickle and judgmental.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019