1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Monday, the beginning of a pissy week
Monday, September 17, 2001 - 9:50

I had to take the picture off of my diaryring because for some reason it wasn't working anymore. Apparently everything I had where I had it stored got deleted. I'm not sure what's going on. Hopefully I can get it fixed soon. It would be much easier if I could store the damn picture at Dairyland, since I paid my freaking money, but no, I can't. Grr. Pissy.

In my last entry I said I was going to go play the Sims. I didn't. Pissy.

Instead, I sort of watched a stupid scary movie, Hollow Man. It wasn't terribly scary, but when I went to bed I was scared because I'm a wimp. Also because I thought someone was sitting in the dark watching me from across the courtyard. But I see today that it was just a box, not a person. So I was scared for nothing. Pissy.

I hate it when car dealers assume that I can't drive a manual transmission because I'm a girl. Subtle sexism like that just pisses me off and makes me want to spout out something bitingly clever and belittling, but unfortunately I'm too passive to do anything about it. Pissy.

The only thing not pissy about today so far is Miss Kitty. She's a cute cat. She usually knows when things are pissy with me, and then she does really cute, nice, soft cat things.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019